Tuesday, June 17, 2014

State of Origin

Tomorrow on wednesday the 17th of June there is a game called state of Origin. It where two states challenge in rugby league. The two states are New Self Wales and Queensland. Those two states are from Australia. Me and my family sports Queensland. Everyone always sports a team.

Rugby league is an Australian national sport. Since 2006 Queensland has won all of the series. The sport Rugby league was first played was in 1908. The last state of Origin was three weeks ago. New self wales had won 19 times in a row. State of Origin is sponsored by holden.

No comments:

Post a Comment